Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Martin

Javier Martin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Martin
"Excellent agen that I ever had to work with. She help me out with a great attitude and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Raymond White

Raymond White

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond White
"Audrey did an amazing job of answering my questions and finding the most convenient way to handle my issue. She also took care of my payment issue quick and efficiently."
Profile photo of Carl Basinger

Carl Basinger

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Basinger
"Ashley was extremely helpful and polite. It’s because of her I came back to state farm and dumped my other ins. Company. They might have been cheaper but Ashley won me over with her customer service!!"
Profile photo of Helen Salazar

Helen Salazar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Salazar
"We just moved to Hutto from Los Angeles. Settling in and updating all the important things on top of shopping for new insurance has been a bit much but Ashlee was very helpful and took that little bit of stress off our shoulders. Thanks Ashlee! We appreciate you and all the help you gave us!"
Profile photo of Jared Brown

Jared Brown

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Brown
"Never posted a review for State farm before and very very slim in between but I've been with them for years and I just got to say they do an excellent job this particular firm they always take care of me, Audrey the lady that normally takes care of me but everyone I've spoken with is awesome great job guys thank y'all so much for taking care of me and my mom over the last 10 plus years!!!!🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Melissa Moir

Melissa Moir

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Moir
"Many kudos to Audrey Storino who very patiently and thoroughly answered my numerous questions. We have several policies through the Todd Durflinger agency and had recently made some updates. After going through this process and the resultant documents, we had questions (because, face it, there's a lot to it and some of the details are confusing when you start getting into the various line items). Audrey is a great listener and proved to be quite expert in all things insurance related as well as excellent at explaining things in a down-to-earth way. By the end of the conversation, I felt assured that I understood our coverage and that it met our needs. Thank you very much, Audrey!"
Profile photo of James Bonura

James Bonura

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bonura
"Very great team at Todd Durlinger’s. Amanda and Audrey are both very helpful"
Profile photo of Deante

Deante

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deante
"Audrey was great at helping me with everything..."
Profile photo of Greg Brown

Greg Brown

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Brown
"I have been with State Farm now for 30 years and have kept them across several states. I have had varying degrees of customer service throughout those years and I felt compelled to submit this review. Audrey Storino with Todd Durflinger is an absolute pleasure to work with. I actually enjoy calling in. She makes navigating the stressful insurance world painless and pleasant. Audrey is sincere, kind, and on point with everything. I never have to wonder about my insurance. She follows up even when I have forgotten. Truly impressive. Thank you Todd and State Farm for employing such wonderful people. It's people like Audrey that make me feel good about sticking with State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janeth Rodriguez

Janeth Rodriguez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Rodriguez
"Really surprised in how fast this team help me days ago! I need to update my renters insurance and I cannot believed that the same day that I mail them, they help me and answer me all my inquiries. Thank you so much for all the attention! Specially to Audrey Storino"
Profile photo of Jay Fitzthum

Jay Fitzthum

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Fitzthum
"Ashlee, was, and probably always is, a consummate professional. Her demeanor was personable and engaging. I look forward to working with Ms. Tamez again."
Profile photo of juanmiguel guevara

juanmiguel guevara

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juanmiguel guevara
"The best Insurance company with the best personal and excellent service. I have State Farm by 30 years thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Carlos Alvarado

Carlos Alvarado

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alvarado
"Great customer service like always! Ive had insurance with them for 10years and they have always been great!. Jennifer Navarro was really helpful thru the process of getting my home insured."
Profile photo of Bo Igarashi

Bo Igarashi

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Igarashi
"If Statefarm was a superhero, they would be your friendly neighborhood Spider-man. They're available when you need help and are willing to stay on the phone with you until the problem is resolved. Big shoutout to Audrey (the agent who helped me), she was cheerful, knowledgeable, and resourceful."
Profile photo of Thom Chap

Thom Chap

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Chap
"Todd durflinger state farm agency has been great for the last year I have been working with them, they gave me a super fair policy! Audrey has been a great help anytime questions came up about my policy, will definitely be using state farm again in the future. Only reason for switching was because my new car included insurance with the loan. Thank you to the Todd durflinger agency for the last year of coverage. Will keep you in mind for the next time And thank you Audrey for making it a quick and painless to cancel"
Profile photo of Kelsey Corkrean

Kelsey Corkrean

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Corkrean
"The team at this office is quick to respond, super helpful, and overall great to work with! Both Jennifer and Audrey have helped us get the policies we need, and process updates within a day when we have requested them! Many thanks to you both!"
Profile photo of Cory Christiansen

Cory Christiansen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Christiansen
"Mrs. Audrey was very polite and knowledgeable of my needs. She walked me through the entire process and explained all the issues that I had."
Profile photo of Lu G

Lu G

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu G
"My experience with my State Farm renters insurance quote and sales associate Amanda Durflinger was awesome! Amanda Durflinger was very knowledgeable and informative. If google had a 10 star rating, I would give a 💪 10*!"
Profile photo of Nikki Hudnall

Nikki Hudnall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Hudnall
"Had a question about the increase in my auto insurance. When I called to ask about it, I spoke with Audrey, who was so kind and so knowledgeable! She went through my account and explained everything to me in detail. She also answered some random questions I had about a couple other policies I have. She's amazing and was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Kenny Nussbaum

Kenny Nussbaum

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Nussbaum
"State Farm has been very quick and helpful whenever I need their assistance."
Profile photo of Amanda Lee

Amanda Lee

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lee
"I recently needed to switch auto insurance, I found Jarred randomly on a Facebook group. Originally hit him up to get more information on insurance. He was great, easy to work with and ended up giving me and my husband an amazing policy. I didn’t think we would be able to afford State Farm insurance but they were actually more affordable than AAA who I was trying to leave. It’s a blessing we found Jarred. He made the whole process smooth and easy. Thanks jarred for all of your help!! You rock"
Profile photo of Sherah Pettus

Sherah Pettus

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherah Pettus
"Audrey helped me out today! I bought a new car and was selling my old car and it has all been very overwhelming. Audrey made my insurance switch so simple and easy. It was a such a relief to get help from someone who knew exactly what I needed to do. She was able to help me over the phone which is even better as I work full time and am in the clinicals portion of grad school. I have been with State Farm for years and have always been impressed by their service. Thanks Audrey for making it easy to get the paperwork out of the way so I can celebrate having a new car!"
Profile photo of Ed Robertson

Ed Robertson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Robertson
"Erica is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Ravi Patel

Ravi Patel

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Patel
"Ashlee was super helpful and got me set up and going with a policy in no time after GEICO did me dirty. I would recommend working with Ashlee! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of MOO FART

MOO FART

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MOO FART
"Contacted me on my way to school offer me a instantly better deal than what I was doing. Told him he had to be fast so I can get ready. Worked extremely fast and lowered my rate great service"